Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About

​​​​Contact Us

Main Office | Located at St. Joseph Church
180 Old Walnut Hill Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

Main Parish Phone Number:  724-437-3927
Main Parish Fax Number: 724-437-0622

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bulletin Deadline

Bulletin items must be submitted by 3:00 p.m., on Fridays (eight days prior to publication). Please email Karen Inks or Brenda Sabatini.


Msgr. Michael W. Matusak
Pastor/Administrator
mmatusak@dioceseofgreensburg.org




Father James W. Clark
Parish Priest in Residence with Parochial Responsibilities
jclark@dioceseofgreensburg.org
SABATINI-JOSEPH-340.jpg
Brenda Sabatini
Business Manager
bsabatini@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Karen-Inks.jpg
Karen Inks
Administrative and Cemetery Inquiry
kinks@dioceseofgreensburg.org
BANDZUCH-MARLENE-373.jpg
Marlene Bandzuch
Faith Formation Director
mbandzuch@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Antolini.jpg
Kristen Antolini
Director of Music Ministry
kantolini@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Koresko Jane.jpg
Jane Koresko
Organist
jkoresko@dioceseofgreensburg.org